Thursday, September 17, 2009

SYMT Tour- Chase Race #1 and Starting Grid

Point, click, race.


  1. Starting grid(listed in order of points)-

    Tez Michael McDowell
    Stork David Ragan
    F2 John Andretti
    Aero13 Paul Menard
    Gunny Aric Almirola
    SB Matt Kenseth
    Kristen Erik Darnell
    CR Tony Raines
    Tsfan Elliott Sadler
    Hanahan A.J. Allmendinger
    HotfootLori Joey Logano
    Volfan Jeff Burton
    photogr Marcos Ambrose

    Can't wait to see how this all turns out.

  2. ??? This doesn't look any thing like the starting grid for the Cup race. Am I missing something here? Is it reverse order, or what?

  3. CR, You need to read Speedbeagle's SYMT CHASE RACE POST.. It is reversed for this race giving those who got junk drivers and bad season a chance at a head start in the chase, kind of deal. lol